Our Team

Prince Haruna Momoh
The Chairman Board of Trustees
A lawyer by training holds an MBA in Information Technology at the Federal University of Technology Akure and LLM from Suffolk University Law School, Boston, USA.
Alhaji Sani Dangote
President, Board of Management Gas to Health Initiative (GTHI)
Alhaji Sani Dangote is the Group Vice President. He is an established businessman with investments in key sectors of the economy including manufacturing, agriculture and oil services.
Engr (Mrs) Betty Ugona
Secretary, Gas to Health Initiative Board of Trustees.
Mrs. Nkechi Obi
Executive Vice Chairman, Techno Oil Limited
Mr. Basil Ogbuanu
Managing Director/CEO, Second Coming Gas Ltd
Omowunmi Oluwabukola Adebayo
MD/CEO Gasland Nigeria Ltd.
Engr Ernest Chukwuemeka Nwapa
Former Executive Secretary of the Nigerian Content Development and Monitoring Board (NCDMB)
Chief Alexander Chika Okafor
Vice-President, Board of Management Gas to Health Initiative (GTHI)
Alhaji Ilu Awulu
(PRO) – Managing Director, Ultimate Gas Ltd
Engr. Kanu Ukonne
Rtd. Director Total Oil
Mr. Yomi Awobukun
CEO, Oando Plc, Downstream
Barr. Ihuoma Uwalaka
Lawyer, Gas to Health Initiative (GTHI)
Mr. Nsikak Usoro
Access Bank Plc